Oxford Hills School District Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Oxford Hills School District is comprised of 22 members representing the eight District towns. The Board meets on the first and third Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted, at 7:00p.m. at Central Office, 232 Main Street Suite 2, South Paris, ME 04281.

Click Here for a current list of school board members.