About Guy E. Rowe

Picture of Guy E. Rowe Elementary School

 

Welcome to Guy E. Rowe Elementary School!

Guy E. Rowe Elementary school is the largest elementary school in the Oxford Hills School District, educating approximately 435 preschool through grade six students. We are located on 219 Main St. in Norway, Maine and serve as a gateway to downtown, creating a unique school and community relationship.  

The staff at Guy E. Rowe take great pride ensuring that students are valued and successful.  We have a diverse student population that creates a special feel at Guy E. Rowe.  All of our expectations are embedded in three basic rules, Be Respectful, Be Responsible, and Be Safe.   

Meet the Administrative Team at Rowe Elementary School: 

Douglas Kilmister, Principal
207-743-5183
d.k
ilmister@msad17.org
Jamey Martin, Assistant Principal
207-743-5183
j.martin@msad17.org
Bonnie Cameron, School Secretary  
207-743-5183
b.cameron@msad17.org
Patricia Prange, School Secretary 
207-743-5183
p.prange@msad17.org
Michelle O'Kane, School Counselor
207-743-5183
m.okane@msad17.org
Heidi Darling, School Nurse
207-743-5183
h.darling@msad17.org

Mary Buzard Literacy Coach
207-743-5183
m.buzzard@msad17.org

Tracy Morin, Math Coach
207-743-5183
t.morin@msad17.org

Mellis Brennan, LCSW
207-743-5183

m.brennan@msad17.org