Key District Contacts

name position location email telephone
Dr. Monica Henson Superintendent Central Office m.henson@msad17.org 743-8972
Dr. Patrick Hartnett Assistant Superintendent Central Office p.hartnett@msad17.org 743-8972
Heather Manchester Curriculum Director Central Office h.manchester@msad17.org 743-8972
Melanie Ellsworth District Coach/ESEA Program Coordinator Central Office m.ellsworth@msad17.org 743-8972
Jan Neureuther Director of Special Services Central Office j.neureuther@msad17.org 743-8972
Carrie Colley Interim Chief Fianancial Officer Central Office c.colley@msad17.org 743-8972
David Coburn Facilities Director Central Office d.coburn@msad17.org 743-8972
  Technology Director Central Office s.iggulden@msad17.org 743-8972
Paul Bickford Director Oxford Hills Technical School p.bickford@msad17.org 743-7756
Tina Christophersen Adult Ed. Director OHCHS t.christophersen@msad17.org 743-8914 x9524
Erin Flynn Guidance Director OHCHS e.flynn@msad17.org 743-8914 x1528
Michael Mayberry Food Service Director OHCHS

m.mayberry@msad17.org

743-8914 x9517
Ted Moccia Principal OHCHS t.moccia@msad17.org 743-8914 x9515
Brian Desilets Principal Oxford Hills Middle School j.neureuther@msad17.org 743-5946
Margaret Emery Principal Harrison Elementary m.emery@msad17.org 583-2357
Margaret Emery Principal Waterford Memorial m.emery@msad17.org 583-4418
Donald Thorne Principal Hebron Station School d.thorne@msad17.org 966-3323
Elizabeth Clarke Principal Agnes Gray Elementary e.clarke@msad17.org 674-2332
Lori Pacholski Principal Paris Elementary l.pacholski@msad17.org 744-0318
Tiffany Karnes Principal Oxford Elementary t.karnes@msad17.org 539-4456
Jessika Sheldrick Principal Otisfield Community j.sheldrick@msad17.org 627-4208
Doug Kilmister Principal Rowe Elementary d.kilmister@msad17.org 743-5183

 

 

Central Office Personnel

 

name position email telephone
Diane Gerry Receptionist/Admin. Asst. to Assistant Superintendent d.gerry@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8250
Carol West Payroll Specialist c.west@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8267
Barbara Holden Administrative Assistant  b.holden@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8266
Debra Hertell Executive Assistant to the Superintendent d.hertell@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8251
Marjorie Scribner Administrative Assistant to Curriculum/ESSEA /RR Site/Preschool m.scribner@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8268
Vickie Britton Administrative Assistant for Special Education v.britton@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8260
  Accountant c.colley@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8272
Donna Robinson Accounts Payable d.robinson@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8269
Karen Lacey Martin Certified Psychological Services Provider k.laceymartin@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Melissa deSilva Certified Psychological Services Provider m.desilva@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Jessie Yancey School Psychological Services Provider j.yancey@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Jason Richards Technology Support Specialist j.richards@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Joshua Raasumaa Database Administrator j.raasuma@msad17.org 743-8972 ext. 8274
Lucas Castonguay Technology Support Specialist l.castonguay@msad17.org 743-8972 ext. 8265