Key District Contacts

name position location email telephone
Dr. Monica Henson

Superintendent

Central Office m.henson@msad17.org 743-8972
Donald Thorne

Chief Operating Officer

Central Office d.thorne@msad17.org 743-8972
Heather Manchester

Curriculum Director

Central Office h.manchester@msad17.org 743-8972
Melanie Ellsworth

District Coach/ESEA Program Coordinator

Central Office m.ellsworth@msad17.org 743-8972
Jan Neureuther

Director of Special Services

Central Office j.neureuther@msad17.org 743-8972
Carrie Colley

Chief Fianancial Officer

Central Office c.colley@msad17.org 743-8972
David Coburn

Facilities Director

Central Office d.coburn@msad17.org 743-8972
John Murray

Technology Director

Central Office j.murray@msad17.org 743-8972
Paul Bickford

Director

Oxford Hills Technical School p.bickford@msad17.org 743-7756
Tina Christophersen

Adult Ed. Director

OHCHS t.christophersen@msad17.org 743-8914 x9524
Erin Flynn

Guidance Director

OHCHS e.flynn@msad17.org 743-8914 x1528
Michael Mayberry Food Service Director OHCHS

m.mayberry@msad17.org

743-8914 x9517
Ted Moccia

Principal

OHCHS t.moccia@msad17.org 743-8914 x9515
Brian Desilets

Principal

Oxford Hills Middle School j.neureuther@msad17.org 743-5946
Margaret Emery

Principal

Harrison Elementary m.emery@msad17.org 583-2357
Margaret Emery

Principal

Waterford Memorial m.emery@msad17.org 583-4418
Jamey Martin

Interim Principal

Hebron Station School j.martin@msad17.org 966-3323
Catherine Bickford

 Interim Principal

Agnes Gray Elementary c.bickford@msad17.org 674-2332
Lori Pacholski

Principal

Paris Elementary l.pacholski@msad17.org 744-0318
Tiffany Karnes

Principal

Oxford Elementary t.karnes@msad17.org 539-4456
Jessika Sheldrick

Principal

Otisfield Community j.sheldrick@msad17.org 627-4208
Doug Kilmister

Principal

Rowe Elementary d.kilmister@msad17.org 743-5183

 

 

Central Office Personnel

 

name position email telephone
TBD Receptionist/Admin. Asst. to Assistant Superintendent
 
743-8972 ext. 8250
Carol West Payroll Specialist c.west@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8267
Stephanie Rowe Human Resources Generalist
s.rowe@msad17.org
743-8972 ext. 
Debra Hertell Executive Assistant to the Superintendent d.hertell@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8251
Marjorie Scribner Administrative Assistant to Curriculum/ESSEA /RR Site/Preschool m.scribner@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8268
Vickie Britton Administrative Assistant for Special Education v.britton@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8260
TBD Accountant
 
743-8972 ext.
Donna Robinson Accounts Payable d.robinson@msad17.org
 
743-8972 ext. 8269
Karen Lacey Martin Certified Psychological Services Provider k.laceymartin@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Melissa deSilva Certified Psychological Services Provider m.desilva@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Jessie Yancey School Psychological Services Provider j.yancey@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Jason Richards Technology Support Specialist j.richards@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Joshua Raasumaa

Database Administrator

j.raasuma@msad17.org 743-8972 ext. 8274
Karen Grant Assistant Facilities Director k.grant@msad17.org 743-8972 ext. 9736
Lucas Castonguay Technology Support Specialist l.castonguay@msad17.org 743-8972 ext. 8265