Key District Contacts

name position location email telephone
Richard Colpitts Superintendent Central Office r.colpitts@msad17.org 743-8972
Patrick Hartnett Assistant Superintendent Central Office p.hartnett@msad17.org 743-8972
Heather Manchester Curriculum Director Central Office h.manchester@msad17.org 743-8972
Melanie Ellsworth Federal Funds Grant Admin. Central Office m.ellsworth@msad17.org 743-8972
Jane Morse Director of Special Services Central Office j.morse@msad17.org 743-8972
Kate Sterling IEP Coordinator Central Office k.sterling@msad17.org 743-8972
Catherine Fanjoy Coffey Business Manager Central Office c.coffey@msad17.org 743-8972
Nelson Baillargeon Facilities Director Central Office n.baillargeon@msad17.org 743-8972
Michael Dunn Technology Director Central Office m.dunn@msad17.org 743-8972
Shawn Lambert Director Oxford Hills Technical School s.lambert@msad17.org 743-7756
Tina Christophersen Adult Ed. Director OHCHS t.christophersen@msad17.org 743-8914 x9524
Nancy McLean-Morrissette Guidance Director OHCHS n.mcclean@msad17.org 743-8914 x9535
Hilary Hendricks OHCEE OHCHS h.hendricks@msad17.org 743-8914 x5209
Jodi Truman Food Service Director OHCHS j.truman@msad17.org 743-8914 x9517
Ted Moccia Principal OHCHS t.moccia@msad17.org 743-8914 x9515
Troy Eastman Principal Oxford Hills Middle School t.eastman@msad17.org 743-5946
Margaret Emery Principal Harrison Elementary m.emery@msad17.org 583-2357
Margaret Emery Principal Waterford Memorial m.emery@msad17.org 583-4418
Beth Clarke Principal Hebron Station School e.clarke@msad17.org 966-3323
Beth Clarke Principal Agnes Gray Elementary e.clarke@msad17.org 674-2332
Mary Lou Peterson Principal Paris Elementary m.peterson@msad17.org 744-0318
Tiffany Karnes Principal Oxford Elementary t.karnes@msad17.org 539-4456
Tiffany Karnes Principal Otisfield Community t.karnes@msad17.org 627-4208
Dan Hart Principal Rowe Elementary d.hart@msad17.org 743-5183

 

 

Central Office Personnel

 

name position email telephone
Diane Gerry Receptionist d.gerry@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Barbara Holden Payroll Specialist b.holden@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Lorraine Kennagh Benefits Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant for Personnel l.kennagh@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Debra Hertell Executive Assistant to the Superintendent d.hertell@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Marjorie Scribner Administrative Assistant to Curriculum/NCLB Secretary m.scribner@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Vickie Britton Administrative Assistant for Special Education v.britton@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Tobie Gordon Special Education Secretary t.gordon@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Margaret Craig Accountant m.craig@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Donna Robinson Accounts Payable d.robinson@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Errol Libby K-8 Mathematics Coach/Interventionist e.libby@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Karen Lacey Martin Certified Psychological Services Provider k.laceymartin@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Melissa deSilva Certified Psychological Services Provider m.desilva@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Jessie Yancey School Psychological Services Provider j.yancey@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Richard McIntosh Technology Support Specialist r.mcintosh@msad17.org
 
743-8972
Sam Iggulden Database Administrator s.iggulden@msad17.org 743-8972