Tech Department Staff

Last Name: First Name: Title: Office Location: Phone: Email:
Iggulden Sam Technology Director Central Office (207) 743-8972 Ext. 8271 s.iggulden@msad17.org
Raasumaa Joshua Database Administrator Central Office (207) 743-8972 Ext. 8274 j.raasumaa@msad17.org
Wielki Sarah Tech Support Specialist OHCHS / OHMS (207) 743-8914 Ext. 1547 s.wielki@msad17.org
Bleau Elric Tech Support Specialist OHMS (207) 743-5946 Ext. 6038 e.bleau@msad17.org
Richards Jason Tech Support Specialist OHCHS / Central Office (207) 743-8914 Ext. 1549 j.richards@msad17.org
Wiley Justin Tech Support Specialist OHCHS / Central Office (207) 743-8972 Ext. 8270 j.wiley@msad17.org
Bouchard Corey Tech Support Specialist OHCHS (207) 743-8914 Ext. 1548 c.bouchard@msad17.org
Mills Heather Technology Department Secretary OHCHS (207) 743-8914 Ext. 1551 h.mills@msad17.org