Key District Contacts

name position location email telephone
Dr. Monica Henson


Central Office 743-8972
Donald Thorne

Chief Operating Officer

Central Office 743-8972
Heather Manchester

Curriculum Director

Central Office 743-8972
Melanie Ellsworth

District Coach/ESEA Program Coordinator

Central Office 743-8972
Jan Neureuther

Director of Special Services

Central Office 743-8972
Carrie Colley

Chief Fianancial Officer

Central Office 743-8972
David Coburn

Facilities Director

Central Office 743-8972
John Murray

Technology Director

Central Office 743-8972
Paul Bickford


Oxford Hills Technical School 743-7756
Tina Christophersen

Adult Ed. Director

OHCHS 743-8914 x9524
Erin Flynn

Guidance Director

OHCHS 743-8914 x1528
Michael Mayberry Food Service Director OHCHS

743-8914 x9517
Ted Moccia


OHCHS 743-8914 x9515
Brian Desilets


Oxford Hills Middle School 743-5946
Margaret Emery


Harrison Elementary 583-2357
Margaret Emery


Waterford Memorial 583-4418
Jamey Martin

Interim Principal

Hebron Station School 966-3323
Catherine Bickford

 Interim Principal

Agnes Gray Elementary 674-2332
Lori Pacholski


Paris Elementary 744-0318
Tiffany Karnes


Oxford Elementary 539-4456
Jessika Sheldrick


Otisfield Community 627-4208
Doug Kilmister


Rowe Elementary 743-5183



Central Office Personnel


name position email telephone
TBD Receptionist/Admin. Asst. to Assistant Superintendent
743-8972 ext. 8250
Carol West Payroll Specialist
743-8972 ext. 8267
Stephanie Rowe Human Resources Generalist
743-8972 ext. 
Debra Hertell Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
743-8972 ext. 8251
Marjorie Scribner Administrative Assistant to Curriculum/ESSEA /RR Site/Preschool
743-8972 ext. 8268
Vickie Britton Administrative Assistant for Special Education
743-8972 ext. 8260
TBD Accountant
743-8972 ext.
Donna Robinson Accounts Payable
743-8972 ext. 8269
Karen Lacey Martin Certified Psychological Services Provider
Melissa deSilva Certified Psychological Services Provider
Jessie Yancey School Psychological Services Provider
Jason Richards Technology Support Specialist
Joshua Raasumaa

Database Administrator 743-8972 ext. 8274
Karen Grant Assistant Facilities Director 743-8972 ext. 9736
Lucas Castonguay Technology Support Specialist 743-8972 ext. 8265